DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 02 July 2022 BE:2131 7235
Friday, 01 July 2022 BE:2130 5343
Thursday, 30 June 2022 BE:2129 3584
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 BE:2128 4582
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 BE:2127 9397
Monday, 27 June 2022 BE:2126 8223
Sunday, 26 June 2022 BE:2125 6484
Saturday, 25 June 2022 BE:2124 0275
Friday, 24 June 2022 BE:2123 8407
Thursday, 23 June 2022 BE:2122 0064
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 BE:2121 0092
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 BE:2120 4839
Monday, 20 June 2022 BE:2119 5659
Sunday, 19 June 2022 BE:2118 9723
Saturday, 18 June 2022 BE:2117 8564