DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 02 July 2022 MG:812 7350
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 MG:811 4962
Sunday, 26 June 2022 MG:810 3932
Saturday, 25 June 2022 MG:809 7102
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 MG:808 8116
Sunday, 19 June 2022 MG:807 3561
Saturday, 18 June 2022 MG:806 5925
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 MG:805 1386
Sunday, 12 June 2022 MG:804 1073
Saturday, 11 June 2022 MG:803 9007
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 MG:802 5425
Sunday, 05 June 2022 MG:801 9935
Saturday, 04 June 2022 MG:800 6771
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 MG:799 3645
Sunday, 29 May 2022 MG:798 5100