DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 03 July 2022 OK:2132 1075
Saturday, 02 July 2022 OK:2131 0373
Friday, 01 July 2022 OK:2130 5800
Thursday, 30 June 2022 OK:2129 6034
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 OK:2128 7613
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 OK:2127 9161
Monday, 27 June 2022 OK:2126 5228
Sunday, 26 June 2022 OK:2125 7406
Saturday, 25 June 2022 OK:2124 8544
Friday, 24 June 2022 OK:2123 8210
Thursday, 23 June 2022 OK:2122 9464
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 OK:2121 0062
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 OK:2120 6332
Monday, 20 June 2022 OK:2119 8625
Sunday, 19 June 2022 OK:2118 3402